Blockey Finance and BrokerChain reaches strategic partnership in blockchain today

Today, Blockey Finance and BrokerChain reached a strategic partnership in blockchain, aiming at jointly promoting the application of blockchain technologies in digital asset brokerage business, and seeking win-win cooperation through advantage complementation and resource sharing. They have contributed positive energy to the development of the blockchain ecosystem and innovation within the industry.

Headquartered in London, England, Blockey Finance is founded by DMG & Partners Securities, Swiss Blockchain Foundation, DCG, Gilder Technology Fund, and Boost VC. Frank Tusar, Founder and CEO of Blockey Finance, used to work as the Strategic Director of BlackRock, Inc., and Alex Johansson, Co-founder and CTO of Blockey Finance, was in charge of the electronic trading business for Charles Stanley Securities. Blockey Broker System is developed by a top international technical team working on financial securities trading system. They have worked on the 2.4 million TPS memory that integrates the engine and highly concurrent trading; coupling with traditional securities trading logic, resulting in a safe and stable system that comprehensively protects the security of the platform and users’ assets. It also provides a full range of digital asset brokerage services to customers around the world. 


Being an emerging digital token trading service provider of international securities assets, BrokerChain is a digital asset management platform focusing on security token. It is committed to realizing the token mechanism of securities assets through blockchain technology, and building a new financial ecosystem for securities token by combining licensed securities companies, clearing banks, exchanges, market makers and so on to build NASDAQ in the field of digital assets, and provide a convenient securities token trading platform for global users. 

Media Contact
Company Name: Blockey Finance
Contact Person: Media Relations
Email: Send Email
Country: United Kingdom