Unveiling the Captivating “Jay” Trilogy by Joseph T. Hawkins: A Spellbinding Adventure Filled With Magic, Courage, and Hope

Unveiling the Captivating "Jay" Trilogy by Joseph T. Hawkins: A Spellbinding Adventure Filled With Magic, Courage, and Hope

June 26, 2023 – Prepare to be transported to a world of enchantment, where a young hero’s destiny unfolds in the captivating “Jay” trilogy, authored by the talented Joseph T. Hawkins. This thrilling series takes readers on an epic journey through realms teeming with danger, where the battle for freedom and the pursuit of truth reign supreme.

In “Jay: Ahern’s Burden,” the first trilogy book, Hawkins introduces us to a world dominated by tyrannical Idols, where national cultures have been abolished, and hope hangs by a thread. Our protagonist, Jay, an unsuspecting young boy, possesses answers and powers that the Idols fear. Guided by an unseen mentor and protected by a loyal guardian, Jay begins to uncover his true potential and find his missing parents. With every step he takes, the weight of his destiny grows heavier, and the relentless Idols are determined to silence him. Will Jay’s courage and determination be enough to endure?

As the saga continues in “Jay: A Second Angel,” Jay transforms from a timid boy to a confident wielder of his extraordinary gifts. The fractured Idols face their battles, while Jay’s presence becomes a beacon of hope for the people. Alongside pirates, poltergeists, and dangerous adversaries, Jay embarks on a mission to restore peace to a world on the brink of chaos.

Finally, in the climactic conclusion, “Jay: The Broken Garrison,” Jay’s journey reaches its pinnacle. Reunited with his long-lost parents, he turns to saving Ahern and permanently removing the Idols. However, an old foe resurfaces, threatening to dismantle the hard-won peace everyone yearns for. With the world’s fate hanging in the balance, Jay must summon every ounce of his strength, determination, and power within to triumph against all odds.

The “Jay” trilogy showcases Hawkins’ masterful storytelling, with richly woven narratives, unforgettable characters, and heart-pounding action. Each book seamlessly blends fantasy, adventure, and mystery elements, leaving readers eagerly turning pages and craving more.

Fans of epic fantasy will be captivated by the “Jay” trilogy’s exhilarating tale of resilience, hope, and the enduring power of the human spirit. Don’t miss out on this remarkable series that will leave an indelible mark on your imagination.

About the Author

Joseph T Hawkins was born in southern California and later relocated to Albuquerque, NM, at the age of eight. Throughout his life, he has maintained an active and outdoor-oriented lifestyle, harboring a deep affection for both the mountains and the beach. Having spent two years in South Korea on a proselyting mission, he gained valuable experiences and insights. In 1999, he married and now cherishes his role as a parent to five wonderful children. Soccer and golf are among his favorite hobbies, providing him with enjoyment and relaxation. He completed his studies at UNM in 2010 and has since dedicated 25 years to the AEC industry, currently serving as the VDC/BIM Department lead for a local general contractor. Joseph’s innate desire to create led him towards the field of design, and has since successfully designed and constructed a dozen custom homes. In the late 2000s, he discovered a passion for writing and channeled his creativity into this new endeavor. His fictional fantasy trilogy, Jay, was completed in 2020, and he is presently engrossed in developing another fantasy series Dungeon Wars.

Book Name: Jay

Author Name: Joseph T Hawkins

ISBN Number: 978-1986352970

Ebook Version: Click Here

Paperback Version: Click Here          

Media Contact
Company Name: Amazon Publishing Company
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-877-311-2129
Country: United States
Website: https://amzpublishingcompany.com/